FISH SMELL IN REFRIGERATOR https://blog.dnevnik.hr/fish-smell-in-refrigerator

petak, 02.12.2011.

FISH SMELL IN REFRIGERATOR. FISH SMELL


FISH SMELL IN REFRIGERATOR. REFRIGERATORS BUYING GUIDE.



Fish Smell In Refrigerator





fish smell in refrigerator






    refrigerator
  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator

  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).





    smell
  • Perceive or detect the odor or scent of (something)

  • inhale the odor of; perceive by the olfactory sense

  • the sensation that results when olfactory receptors in the nose are stimulated by particular chemicals in gaseous form; "she loved the smell of roses"

  • Sniff at (something) in order to perceive or detect its odor or scent

  • Have or use a sense of smell

  • emit an odor; "The soup smells good"





    fish
  • seek indirectly; "fish for compliments"

  • catch or try to catch fish or shellfish; "I like to go fishing on weekends"

  • any of various mostly cold-blooded aquatic vertebrates usually having scales and breathing through gills; "the shark is a large fish"; "in the living room there was a tank of colorful fish"

  • A flat plate of metal, wood, or another material that is fixed on a beam or across a joint in order to give additional strength, esp. on a ship's damaged mast or spar as a temporary repair











"Yes, Jesus loves you. No, he doesn't swim in the toilet."










Note -- it served me right, given the description you're about to read, that the first time I wrote this, the system "hiccuped" and made me lose all that I wrote.

These two little angels are part of Maddie's nativity set that she got for Christmas. She plays with it all the time, so I couldn't put it away after the holidays. Today, it was the little guy on the right that she fancied, and today, I said things (in response to her questions) that I never thought I'd ever hear myself say:

"No, Jesus can't swim in the toilet. He'll get flushed."
"Why can't you get Jesus out from under your bed Is he stuck?" (Turns out her arms weren't long enough to reach.)
"Yes, I'm sure Jesus would have a great time playing at the park, but he's so small, he might get lost."
"Sweetie, Jesus doesn't go in the refrigerator."
"Moo, you and Jesus are too close to the TV."
"Yes, Jesus loves Dorothy. And you. And Mommy. Jesus loves everybody. No, he doesn't want to eat Dorothy's fish food."

And the best one....

Me: "Maddie, are you poopy?" (Obviously smelling something that required changing)
Moo: "No. Jesus poopy."

I am convinced that tomorrow morning when I set foot into church, I am going to be immediately struck by lightening.











The Lake Report 4.27.08




The Lake Report 4.27.08





What a beautiful morning at the lake. But somehow I got a cut on my face. I think maybe a fish bit me. Or I ran into a tree branch. It doesn't bother me but mum says she may give me a bath because there could be back-teary-uh in the lake. There are fish but I don't know about the back things. And I don't really want a bath.

Mum was going to bring my duck to the lake with us today but a disaster happened and so no duck. You see somehow the basement refrigerator got unplugged. And so everything that was frozen melted. Including my duck. It smelled good to me but mum was disgusted. She plugged the fridge back in so it would not smell when she throws everything away. So much for my duck. It was fine, really. What a waste of a perfectly good duck. Mum will just have to order some new ones for me to fetch.

We met some new dogs at the lake today too. They were why-mauraders. Penny played with one and I quite fancied the old girl one, but she wasn't interested. Oh well.

More photos to come of our adventures.
Love,
Ghillie









fish smell in refrigerator







Related topics:

mini refrigerator stand

foods that don t need refrigeration

used small refrigerators

emerson 8 bottle wine fridge

portable car refrigerator

hard boiled eggs refrigeration

cabinet depth refrigerator reviews

freezers to buy

compact refrigeration



02.12.2011. u 07:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

FISH SMELL IN REFRIGERATOR

fish smell in refrigerator, refrigerator cinnamon rolls, kidkraft refrigerator, refrigerator 24 cubic feet

Linkovi

mini refrigerators
freezer cookbook
fish smell in refrigerator
freezer gloves
office refrigerator policy