FISH SMELL IN REFRIGERATOR https://blog.dnevnik.hr/fish-smell-in-refrigerator

petak, 02.12.2011.

FREEZER GLOVES - GLOVES


Freezer Gloves - Wine Refrigerator Brands - White Westinghouse Chest Freezer.



Freezer Gloves





freezer gloves






    freezer
  • A refrigerated compartment, cabinet, or room for preserving food at very low temperatures

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • A device for making frozen desserts such as ice cream or sherbet

  • Pokemon has 493 (as of Pokemon Diamond and Pearl) distinctive fictional species classified as the titular Pokemon.

  • deep-freeze: electric refrigerator (trade name Deepfreeze) in which food is frozen and stored for long periods of time





    gloves
  • (of a baseball catcher) Catch, deflect, or touch (the ball) with one's glove

  • (glove) handwear: covers the hand and wrist

  • baseball glove: the handwear used by fielders in playing baseball

  • boxing glove: boxing equipment consisting of big and padded coverings for the fists of the fighters; worn for the sport of boxing











Day 111 - "My Office"




Day 111 -





April 21, 2011 - "My Office"

A shot of my "office" at work... on a typical day.

OK... technically it's not an "office". It's a shelf... about chest-height, on a shelving unit which I use for back-stock of teas... but it serves as my office. My place to write notes and lists... to store papers... to keep my coffee.

I have a postcard of my favorite painting - "Starry Night" by Vincent van Gogh...

I have an origami dragon and shark that my son made for me...

I have a NASCAR tie and a Whoopie Cushion that my friend and co-worker Justin gave to me...

I have my clipboard... which is labeled "BINCE"... because that's how my co-worker Patricia pronounces "Vince", and when I started working there she told me I needed to write "Bince" on my clipboard so everyone would know it's mine...

I have my freezer gloves...

... and my Canon Lens coffee mug...

... and my sunglasses...

... and my "Stupid Quotes" daily calendar...

... and various funny drawings and notes from co-workers...

... and a bag of pennies from my friend Kristin (she owed me $15.95... and asked if she could just give me $16.00 - and I said "no"... and told her she had to give me $15 in cash plus 90-pennies and a nickel. So she did just that!)...

... and a bunch of other stuff and odds-and-ends.

It's my little space.

My "office".

* * *











bakeball




bakeball





This year I'm rooming with an art student who's doing her IP (that big project I did last year-- the thing with the beetles and the baseball). She's a straight-up photographer (as opposed to an illustrator who takes photos, like me) and also a women's studies student, and she has this whole thing goin' on with women in the kitchen and subversion and so on.

This always cracks me up, because while I understand the historical and societal/cultural women+kitchen thing, personally speaking it has so little to do with me. I may be female, but I am perhaps the least domestic person that exists. I am not a cook. I like food that comes pre-made, that you can keep in the freezer forever and then pop into the oven when you want to eat it.

So I thought I'd have a little fun with her work. 'Cause you just know this is the kind of disaster you'd get with a baseball fan in the kitchen...

(I don't know what to say about the color in this one. It looks OK for me in Firefox, but when I view it in Safari it looks waaaay saturated. I'm not sure which is the more 'true' color. So bear that in mind.)









freezer gloves







Related topics:

blue air refrigeration

freezer divider

freezers coolers

bailey refrigeration

2 gallon ziploc freezer bags

what is the best rated refrigerator

dorm mini fridge

fridge crisper drawer

ideal refrigerator temperature setting

wine refrigerator 6 bottle



02.12.2011. u 07:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

FISH SMELL IN REFRIGERATOR

fish smell in refrigerator, refrigerator cinnamon rolls, kidkraft refrigerator, refrigerator 24 cubic feet

Linkovi

mini refrigerators
freezer cookbook
fish smell in refrigerator
freezer gloves
office refrigerator policy